Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Bolvip Doesnt Update Bol


  • Please log in to reply
5 replies to this topic

#1
Wursti

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    131
    Reputation:
    13
    Joined:
    01 May, 2015

Well I can use Updated BoL with Hijacker, but i have high ping with it.

 

If I open BOLVIP, there shows up that BoL is getting updated but only 5.16 is shown.

 

I already tried to delete the folder in %appdata% and run it as admin. Didnt work.

 

I hope you can help me with this.

 

 

Kind Regards


  • 0

#2
declarent

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    754
    Reputation:
    135
    Joined:
    19 Mar, 2015

Try opening Bol Studio with nothing else opened, let it update, then open bolVIP. make sure you open task manager first and make sure bolVIP is not running


  • 0

#3
Wursti

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    131
    Reputation:
    13
    Joined:
    01 May, 2015

Try opening Bol Studio with nothing else opened, let it update, then open bolVIP. make sure you open task manager first and make sure bolVIP is not running

Tried it, if i hopen BOLVIP my normal BoL closes and the new one opens.


  • 0

#4
declarent

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    754
    Reputation:
    135
    Joined:
    19 Mar, 2015

Tried it, if i hopen BOLVIP my normal BoL closes and the new one opens.

More clearer steps :

 

1. Open task manager, and end any processes with BoL/BolVIP.

2. Open normal bol with nothing else opened, let it update.

3. Close normal bol after it updated and you are at the login screen.

4. Open BolVIP.


  • 0

#5
Wursti

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    131
    Reputation:
    13
    Joined:
    01 May, 2015

More clearer steps :

 

1. Open task manager, and end any processes with BoL/BolVIP.

2. Open normal bol with nothing else opened, let it update.

3. Close normal bol after it updated and you are at the login screen.

4. Open BolVIP.

As I said, if I do this, my BoL closes and an outdated one opens.


  • 0

#6
cauchuhn92

  • Offline
  • Member

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    62
    Reputation:
    12
    Joined:
    11 Sep, 2015

tks


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users