Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Bol Not Even Opening!


  • Please log in to reply
18 replies to this topic

#1
daymdrops

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    570
    Reputation:
    109
    Joined:
    25 Aug, 2015

Well I've been trying to run it few times but since EB worked I didnt have to use BOL, but right now i prtty much want to make it work so can i get help?

The error I get is simple.

When I open BOLVIP and i select BOL Studio I get this:

 

Bol Studio.exe - Application Error

The application was unable to start correctly (0x000007b). Click OK to

close the application.

 

May I get some help?


  • 0

#2
zoicado

  • Offline
  • Member

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    63
    Reputation:
    17
    Joined:
    03 Apr, 2015

i was getting this too, all i did was to delete the files in C:\Users\Username\Appdata\Roaming\Bol and try it again


  • 0

                                                                                                          giphy.gif


#3
daymdrops

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    570
    Reputation:
    109
    Joined:
    25 Aug, 2015

i was getting this too, all i did was to delete the files in C:\Users\Username\Appdata\Roaming\Bol and try it again

I dont have BOL folder D:


  • 0

#4
zoicado

  • Offline
  • Member

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    63
    Reputation:
    17
    Joined:
    03 Apr, 2015

This might be the problem.

Create a folder called BoL and try that again


  • 0

                                                                                                          giphy.gif


#5
daymdrops

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    570
    Reputation:
    109
    Joined:
    25 Aug, 2015

This might be the problem.

Create a folder called BoL and try that again

Doesnt work T_T


  • 0

#6
hanks

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    91
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    31 Aug, 2015

win+R >  %appdata% >   BOL


  • 0

#7
daymdrops

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    570
    Reputation:
    109
    Joined:
    25 Aug, 2015

win+R >  %appdata% >   BOL

THERE IS NO BOL FOLDER

 

Edit:Reinstalled bol 3 times. Still doesnt work.


Edited by daymdrops, 03 September 2015 - 08:05 PM.

  • 0

#8
Czechowsky

  • Offline
  • Jinx is life

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    69
    Reputation:
    25
    Joined:
    31 Aug, 2015

Your windows version ?


  • 1

#9
daymdrops

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    570
    Reputation:
    109
    Joined:
    25 Aug, 2015

Your windows version ?

7


  • 1

#10
Czechowsky

  • Offline
  • Jinx is life

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    69
    Reputation:
    25
    Joined:
    31 Aug, 2015

7

 

 

What Net farmework ?

 

Try redownload net famrework and try again .


Edited by Czechowsky, 03 September 2015 - 10:41 PM.

  • 1


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users