Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

[HELP] Problem with CSGO Roulette script


  • Please log in to reply
13 replies to this topic

#1
vini23hot

  • Offline
  • A Gamer.

  • Posts:
    122
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    09 Nov, 2015

Hey boys, i'm using this script: http://eskript.ru/ma...ro-ruletki.html

I setup the script adding database information in set.php and adding Steam API Key in steamauth -> settings.php, but when I try to access the site with this script, this problem occurs: http://prntscr.com/awu4qa

Any1 can help me please?

 

*I'm using a apache server for test.


  • 0

#2
MrPatryk

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    46
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    27 Oct, 2015
Can't load css :v
  • 1

#3
vini23hot

  • Offline
  • A Gamer.

  • Posts:
    122
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    09 Nov, 2015

Can't load css :v

 

What should I do to solve this problem?


  • 0

#4
Forensic

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    31
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    12 May, 2015

Send me a pm maybe i can be help


  • 0

#5
MrPatryk

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    46
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    27 Oct, 2015
Check how u load css in index.php - "css/style....." correct but if u have "/css/style..." remove / etc
  • 1

#6
vini23hot

  • Offline
  • A Gamer.

  • Posts:
    122
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    09 Nov, 2015

Check how u load css in index.php - "css/style....." correct but if u have "/css/style..." remove / etc

 

Yeah, in my php files was "/css/style...", now css is working, ty so much!

 

But now I have other error, i can't login because the steam button doesn't work, the error is: "You must have either https wrappers or curl enabled."

http://prntscr.com/ax8zmy


  • 0

#7
MrPatryk

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    46
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    27 Oct, 2015
Check that u set steam api in steamauth in settings.php
  • 0

#8
djzuzu92

  • Offline
  • Addicted

  • Posts:
    155
    Reputation:
    231
    Joined:
    03 May, 2015

Hey boys, i'm using this script: http://eskript.ru/ma...ro-ruletki.html

I setup the script adding database information in set.php and adding Steam API Key in steamauth -> settings.php, but when I try to access the site with this script, this problem occurs: http://prntscr.com/awu4qa

Any1 can help me please?

 

*I'm using a apache server for test.

Still need help ?


  • 0

#9
vini23hot

  • Offline
  • A Gamer.

  • Posts:
    122
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    09 Nov, 2015

Check that u set steam api in steamauth in settings.php

This error is with apache server, I fixed he. Ty for help.

 

 

Still need help ?

Yeah, my server.js doesn't connect with website. http://prntscr.com/axiwg5


  • 0

#10
MrPatryk

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    46
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    27 Oct, 2015
Maybe start it with screen? U must turn on bot.js nad then server.js
  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users