Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

[BOT] CSGODouble.com with (GUI)(Martingale) Rainbow & Train Protection


  • Please log in to reply
33 replies to this topic

#1
MorpHeer

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    26
    Reputation:
    9
    Joined:
    14 Apr, 2016

How to use it:

1. Download the text file

2. Copy all code

3. F12 to open the console in Google Chrome

4. Paste code

5. Press enter

6. Enjoy profit !

 

This bot has:

-Anti-Bankruptcy = if you go low on money the bot will lower the default bet so you don't go bankrupt

-Anti-Double Green skip = after a green the bot skips the next selected amount of rounds

-Anti-LooseAll

-Nice, friendly GUI

 

mLoKhMS.png

 

DOWNLOAD:

Hidden Content
You'll be able to see the hidden content once you reply to this topic.


Edited by MorpHeer, 15 April 2016 - 07:11 PM.

  • 3

DB2u39A.jpg


#2
Nyanor

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    816
    Reputation:
    5
    Joined:
    26 Sep, 2015

ty


  • 0

sGxfE1U.gif


#3
ricodavi77

  • Offline
  • Junkie

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    284
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    29 Mar, 2016

ty

 


  • 0

#4
ricodavi77

  • Offline
  • Junkie

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    284
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    29 Mar, 2016

error, parent node


  • 0

#5
xChr11s

  • Offline
  • Veteran

  • Posts:
    423
    Reputation:
    66
    Joined:
    17 Oct, 2015

lets check this out :)


  • 0

#6
MorpHeer

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    26
    Reputation:
    9
    Joined:
    14 Apr, 2016

error, parent node

Where do you get this error ?


  • 0

DB2u39A.jpg


#7
ZoldSas

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    56
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    02 Apr, 2016

ty


  • 0

#8
ricodavi77

  • Offline
  • Junkie

  • PipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    284
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    29 Mar, 2016

I get the error as soon as I hit enter after pasting the code in chrome!  


  • 0

#9
jenaze

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    73
    Reputation:
    -1
    Joined:
    10 Jun, 2015

tnx


  • 0

#10
Estrela10

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    103
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    05 Oct, 2015

ty


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users