Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

How to swap Nulled Credentials BoL?


Best Answer peop, 08 April 2016 - 01:45 PM

Let me try to explain.

 

If I open BoL without VIP/Hijacker it opens normally, asks me to log in, etc. If I used my Nulled credentials nothing happens as its obviously trying to check the BoL forums.

If I open it through VIP/Hijacker it automatically logs me in and opens BoL, without asking for any credentials

You need to download BoL hijacker first after that do this, open up BoL ( Don't log in yet ! ) , now open BoL hijacker , and now you should log in with ( anyuser:auth key )

Go to the full post »


  • Please log in to reply
7 replies to this topic

#1
AtheOSUser

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    65
    Reputation:
    11
    Joined:
    22 Mar, 2016

So I used to login on an Old Nulled account for BoL Cracked. I plan on buying VIP soon and My BoL keeps logging me in on my old nulled account I assume. How can I tell? How do I log out of the old one and into this one?


  • 0

#2
autovox95

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    123
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    31 Jan, 2016

In the "_OPEN Me _ if you have any problems" folder you should have a file named "Simply Relog" 


  • 0

#3
AtheOSUser

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    65
    Reputation:
    11
    Joined:
    22 Mar, 2016

In the "_OPEN Me _ if you have any problems" folder you should have a file named "Simply Relog" 

I've used that, it only allows me to change the login I use for normal BoL. However my Hijack/VIP just automatically logs in without asking me to log into any new/my Nulled Credentials.


  • 0

#4
autovox95

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • PipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    123
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    31 Jan, 2016

What do you mean with nulled credentials? For using "Vip" bol you just have to insert the "auth key" that nulled give to you instead of the account password when you login into "bol" 


  • 0

#5
AtheOSUser

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    65
    Reputation:
    11
    Joined:
    22 Mar, 2016

What do you mean with nulled credentials? For using "Vip" bol you just have to insert the "auth key" that nulled give to you instead of the account password when you login into "bol" 

Let me try to explain.

 

If I open BoL without VIP/Hijacker it opens normally, asks me to log in, etc. If I used my Nulled credentials nothing happens as its obviously trying to check the BoL forums.

If I open it through VIP/Hijacker it automatically logs me in and opens BoL, without asking for any credentials


  • 0

#6
peop

  • Offline
  • Doge Cracker

  • Posts:
    433
    Reputation:
    31
    Joined:
    08 May, 2015
✓  Best Answer

Let me try to explain.

 

If I open BoL without VIP/Hijacker it opens normally, asks me to log in, etc. If I used my Nulled credentials nothing happens as its obviously trying to check the BoL forums.

If I open it through VIP/Hijacker it automatically logs me in and opens BoL, without asking for any credentials

You need to download BoL hijacker first after that do this, open up BoL ( Don't log in yet ! ) , now open BoL hijacker , and now you should log in with ( anyuser:auth key )


  • 1

:pepo: R.I.P the Pleb life :pepo:


#7
AtheOSUser

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    65
    Reputation:
    11
    Joined:
    22 Mar, 2016

You need to download BoL hijacker first after that do this, open up BoL ( Don't log in yet ! ) , now open BoL hijacker , and now you should log in with ( anyuser:auth key )

And that fixes my problem. Thank you very much. I was trying to use BoLVIP instead of Hijacker.


  • 0

#8
peop

  • Offline
  • Doge Cracker

  • Posts:
    433
    Reputation:
    31
    Joined:
    08 May, 2015

And that fixes my problem. Thank you very much. I was trying to use BoLVIP instead of Hijacker.

No problem =)


  • 0

:pepo: R.I.P the Pleb life :pepo:



0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users