Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Bol Dont Inject


  • This topic is locked This topic is locked
8 replies to this topic

#1
Jokiblack

  • Offline
  • Sexy Manager

  • Posts:
    282
    Reputation:
    3
    Joined:
    18 Jan, 2015

Why bol not inject? in game.. :/


  • 0

#2
killakid20

  • Offline
  • KillaGirl20

  • Posts:
    151
    Reputation:
    5
    Joined:
    16 Aug, 2015

Why bol not inject? in game.. :/

1. Close bol and vip/hijacker. 

2. Open only bol

3. When it asks for user name and password open up hijacker/vip

4. login with username and auth key


  • 0

:D


#3
Jokiblack

  • Offline
  • Sexy Manager

  • Posts:
    282
    Reputation:
    3
    Joined:
    18 Jan, 2015

1. Close bol and vip/hijacker. 

2. Open only bol

3. When it asks for user name and password open up hijacker/vip

4. login with username and auth key

and oppen game and dont inject.. i use Name Indety


  • 0

#4
killakid20

  • Offline
  • KillaGirl20

  • Posts:
    151
    Reputation:
    5
    Joined:
    16 Aug, 2015

and oppen game and dont inject.. i use Name Indety

Close everything, including bol and hijacker. Get in a custom game and wait for it to start. Open bol without hijacker on. When user and pass appears open hijacker/vip and login with auth key


  • 0

:D


#5
Jokiblack

  • Offline
  • Sexy Manager

  • Posts:
    282
    Reputation:
    3
    Joined:
    18 Jan, 2015

Close everything, including bol and hijacker. Get in a custom game and wait for it to start. Open bol without hijacker on. When user and pass appears open hijacker/vip and login with auth key

Not work..


  • 0

#6
KarlTheCappa

  • Offline
  • tfw no gf

  • Posts:
    520
    Reputation:
    169
    Joined:
    06 Aug, 2015

Go to properities of agent.dll and tick '' READ ONLY '' and be sure that the scripts you are using are updated for 6.6 and your bol version should be 6.6T 

 

( sorry for faults sending that from my phone)


  • 0

#7
Jokiblack

  • Offline
  • Sexy Manager

  • Posts:
    282
    Reputation:
    3
    Joined:
    18 Jan, 2015

Go to properities of agent.dll and tick '' READ ONLY '' and be sure that the scripts you are using are updated for 6.6 and your bol version should be 6.6T 

 

( sorry for faults sending that from my phone)

No work...

In bol forum

Our host provider is experiencing connectivity issues affecting BoL & some scripts auth [America people]. Please be patient.
:S

  • 0

#8
kdaon2

  • Offline
  • Definitely Not Member

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    57
    Reputation:
    2
    Joined:
    26 Mar, 2016

Check the size of agent.dll and tangerine.dll ( 6.695 KB ). Try use some other inject BoL: BoL Injector or Neko Injector... Good luck.


  • 0

images.jpg

Newbie use BoL? Pm me and I can help you something, maybe Kappa.


#9
Jokiblack

  • Offline
  • Sexy Manager

  • Posts:
    282
    Reputation:
    3
    Joined:
    18 Jan, 2015

I restart pc and work.... Ok.. Close...

 

Plis mod close this


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users