Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

Kite Machine Kalista 2 Problem


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1
BrikoNP

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    3
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    29 Jan, 2016

Hello! I have problem with KmK since last patch. I'm using my own acc on BoL and I'm sure I bought Kite Machine Kalista 2 script, but on nulled it's not working. In the middle I can see: 'Please purchase Kite Machine Kalista to continue using.' Someone knows how to fix it? Please?


  • 1

#2
MightyZim

  • Offline
  • Bull

  • Posts:
    11
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    14 Jan, 2016

having same problem


  • 0

#3
Edymola

  • Offline
  • Addicted

  • Posts:
    209
    Reputation:
    27
    Joined:
    18 Apr, 2015

pm ralphleague if you buy the script but probably 

ralphleague update the  auth just wait until nulled update our auth it's normal and happen time to time 


  • 0

#4
BrikoNP

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    3
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    29 Jan, 2016

I'm interesting how long we must wait for this. 


  • 0

#5
lhyfifa

  • Offline
  • New Member

  • Posts:
    15
    Reputation:
    -1
    Joined:
    09 Dec, 2015

the same to me. also the Evdeeee


  • 0

#6
NightBlue

  • Offline
  • Nulled's Volibot Guy

  • PipPipPipPipPipPipPip
  • Posts:
    694
    Reputation:
    681
    Joined:
    24 Jun, 2015

Hello! I have problem with KmK since last patch. I'm using my own acc on BoL and I'm sure I bought Kite Machine Kalista 2 script, but on nulled it's not working. In the middle I can see: 'Please purchase Kite Machine Kalista to continue using.' Someone knows how to fix it? Please?

Download c3iL 's fresh BoL folder then put ur BoLvip out of that folder (can be on desktop) and run that way. It will work.


  • 0

#7
ReiraTnT

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    5
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    28 Mar, 2016

Not Solved.


  • 0

#8
lhyfifa

  • Offline
  • New Member

  • Posts:
    15
    Reputation:
    -1
    Joined:
    09 Dec, 2015

Download c3iL 's fresh BoL folder then put ur BoLvip out of that folder (can be on desktop) and run that way. It will work.

Where can download the c3iL 's fresh BoL folder ?


  • 0

#9
BrikoNP

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    3
    Reputation:
    1
    Joined:
    29 Jan, 2016

@Ihyfifa

 

U can find it here:

http://forum.botofle...ser/91911-c3il/


  • 0

#10
lhyfifa

  • Offline
  • New Member

  • Posts:
    15
    Reputation:
    -1
    Joined:
    09 Dec, 2015

@Ihyfifa

 

U can find it here:

http://forum.botofle...ser/91911-c3il/

THX


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users