Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

bol vip logout or relog no working


  • Please log in to reply
12 replies to this topic

#1
Leonardosdetoni

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    105
    Reputation:
    15
    Joined:
    23 Oct, 2015
I  already tested "Simply relog" in bol folder
appdata ... everything." and nothing.
help me please. it started to not work in this patch 6.6

  • 0

#2
KarlTheCappa

  • Offline
  • tfw no gf

  • Posts:
    520
    Reputation:
    169
    Joined:
    06 Aug, 2015
install logout.cmd and run it as admin
  • 0

#3
EpicBans

  • Offline
  • GIVE ME

  • Posts:
    112
    Reputation:
    4
    Joined:
    25 Sep, 2015

same had this problem for a while now i guess its because it is still being updated and tested, it opens for me but it won't inject ;-;


install logout.cmd and run it as admin

where do you find it ???!!!?


  • 0

200.gif

Warning - NOT RESPONSIBLE FOR ANY EPILEPSY SEIZURES.


#4
KarlTheCappa

  • Offline
  • tfw no gf

  • Posts:
    520
    Reputation:
    169
    Joined:
    06 Aug, 2015

same had this problem for a while now i guess its because it is still being updated and tested, it opens for me but it won't inject ;-;

where do you find it ???!!!?


http://www.mediafire...11px/logout.cmdhttps://www.virustot...de82c/analysis/
  • 0

#5
Leonardosdetoni

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    105
    Reputation:
    15
    Joined:
    23 Oct, 2015

 

install logout.cmd and run it as admin

no working :( :(


  • 0

#6
KarlTheCappa

  • Offline
  • tfw no gf

  • Posts:
    520
    Reputation:
    169
    Joined:
    06 Aug, 2015

no working :( :(

Run bol without bolvip or hijacker and wait till login screen then open hijacker and log in with auth key
  • 0

#7
Leonardosdetoni

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    105
    Reputation:
    15
    Joined:
    23 Oct, 2015

Run bol without bolvip or hijacker and wait till login screen then open hijacker and log in with auth key

you can try to relog? I not yet succeeded.
it opens but closes

  • 0

#8
KarlTheCappa

  • Offline
  • tfw no gf

  • Posts:
    520
    Reputation:
    169
    Joined:
    06 Aug, 2015

you can try to relog? I not yet succeeded.
it opens but closes


pm me your skype in pm 


  • 0

#9
lhyfifa

  • Offline
  • New Member

  • Posts:
    15
    Reputation:
    -1
    Joined:
    09 Dec, 2015

 

you can try to relog? I not yet succeeded.
it opens but closes

 

The same to me. Do you solve it?


  • 0

#10
RavenS

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    7
    Reputation:
    2
    Joined:
    26 Feb, 2016

try this

First: Open BoL Studio without BOLVIP, Just BoL Studio
2º: In Login Screen Open Bol Hijacker.
3º: use any user (here u can find a lot of them)
4º: generate a New Key here: https://www.nulledblog.com/auth.php
5º: put the key in password and login.
REMEMBER: you just need do this once when Bol Studio get this bug.
after this you can get back to BOLVIP.
Bol hijacker Download: http://rghost.net/6mGXR4xCV

 

 

remember scan virus at http://virustotal.combefore to use


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users