Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

ClashBot problem


  • Please log in to reply
4 replies to this topic

#1
saringeti

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    95
    Reputation:
    3
    Joined:
    03 Jan, 2016

i can't get the bot to work, it always gives these errors

 

[Build] Could not click Overview tab because state is Ingame

 

[BuildTask-WithBoostedUnits] Can't train units, state is Ingame

 

 

[Build] Can't scan tabs; state is Ingame
 
how can i fix this?

 


  • 0

#2
fede956

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    7
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    22 Mar, 2016

which version are you using?

 

try version 7.11 last version. 

https://www.nulledbl...7-clashbot-711/

 

 


  • 0

#3
zlatin

  • Offline
  • Lurker

  • Posts:
    8
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    22 Mar, 2016

Enable the Use "fallback" image capturing in Debug.

 


  • 0

#4
icyclic

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    38
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    24 Mar, 2016

the newest revision of the bot is out and should fix this issue.


  • 0

#5
dickysheva

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    75
    Reputation:
    10
    Joined:
    13 Dec, 2015

if you still using BS V.1 you can use the cracked version of clashbot 7.10.3 (1798), let me know if you need the link.

If you are using BS V.2 you can use uncracked version of clashbot 7.11.3 (https://www.nulledbl...-revision-1920/)


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users