Jump to content

Welcome to NulledBlog
Register now to gain access to all of our features. Once registered and logged in, you will be able to create topics, post replies to existing threads, give reputation to your fellow members, get your own private messenger, post status updates, manage your profile and so much more. If you already have an account, login here - otherwise create an account for free today!
Photo

League running 2 FPS after resetting computer?


  • Please log in to reply
11 replies to this topic

#1
fuksonboy

  • Offline
  • what can i say, i like to fuck

  • Posts:
    526
    Reputation:
    6
    Joined:
    06 Dec, 2015

Dafuq do I do now? I resetted my PC and now it's running 10x worse.


  • 0

hey bb, im fuksonboy


#2
Violett

  • Offline
  • Advanced Member

  • Posts:
    102
    Reputation:
    14
    Joined:
    13 Jan, 2016

Your pc is shit. Maybe Pentium 3 and 128mb ram. Kappa 


Edited by Violett, 21 February 2016 - 01:06 AM.

  • 0

#3
RalphNL

  • Offline
  • Shredded ripped cunt

  • Posts:
    344
    Reputation:
    66
    Joined:
    01 Oct, 2015

Did you install your graphic drivers? ATI Catalyst / Nvidia Geforce?


  • 0

#4
KarlTheCappa

  • Offline
  • tfw no gf

  • Posts:
    520
    Reputation:
    169
    Joined:
    06 Aug, 2015

it happened to me when i've install windows 10

just instal your last driver and be sure that your graphic card is updated


  • 0

#5
mdeathpriest

  • Offline
  • Member

  • PipPipPip
  • Posts:
    25
    Reputation:
    10
    Joined:
    21 Feb, 2016

better scan your pc for eventual virus or malwares


  • 0

#6
Verrine

  • Offline
  • ₆⁶₆

  • Posts:
    32
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    18 Feb, 2016

Dafuq do I do now? I resetted my PC and now it's running 10x worse.

Could have uninstalled some drivers, maybe try installing the latest drivers?

 

Honestly that is very odd but I would assume it is a driver issue...


  • 0

#7
fuksonboy

  • Offline
  • what can i say, i like to fuck

  • Posts:
    526
    Reputation:
    6
    Joined:
    06 Dec, 2015

Your pc is shit. Maybe Pentium 3 and 128mb ram. Kappa

Bruh my PC is high end


  • 0

hey bb, im fuksonboy


#8
Reciprocal

  • Offline
  • Chill Member

  • Posts:
    56
    Reputation:
    12
    Joined:
    24 Jan, 2016

Bruh my PC is high end

It's probably your drivers then.

What's your PC Specs?


  • 0

VYv73Kg.png


#9
fuksonboy

  • Offline
  • what can i say, i like to fuck

  • Posts:
    526
    Reputation:
    6
    Joined:
    06 Dec, 2015

It's probably your drivers then.

What's your PC Specs?

Intel Core i7-5820K

 

My graphics card is an AMD Radeon R370

 

I've got 8 gigs of ram

 

lele sorry i'm actually pretty bad with computers


Edited by fuksonboy, 21 February 2016 - 03:45 AM.

  • 0

hey bb, im fuksonboy


#10
thediscerning

  • Offline
  • Member

  • Posts:
    25
    Reputation:
    0
    Joined:
    17 Feb, 2016

OMG 2 FPS


  • 0


0 user(s) are reading this topic

0 members, 0 guests, 0 anonymous users